Onward, 2019!

Whoa!  2018 has come and gone!  It left me sixty years old and tired to the bone.  Still, I learned a lot this past year, especially dealing with my work.  I can now publish on Kindle, and run a webcomic almost completely free.  To note some further accomplishments, I completed The GlymyreScape Player’s Manual and got a handle on the ‘Game Master’s Guide’!  As the old year spirited away and vanished however, the new year bested its accomplishments on the third day.  My new grandson was born, and that’s a pretty hard event to outdo.  Yeah, I thank The Good Lord for all my grandchildren and consider them each a Blessing that I don’t deserve.

Believe it or not, I have been working on page 35 of Glymyre Tales.  The drawing of each panel has been completed, and tomorrow I plan to do the coloring, shading and special effects.  Hopefully, I can get a schedule going and produce a lot more work.  We’ll see.

3 thoughts on “Onward, 2019!

Leave a comment