RG's 2 Cents Studios

Home » webcomic » Comic Changes

Comic Changes

Categories

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 251 other followers

Follow RG's 2 Cents Studios on WordPress.com

Well, the information on this post may be a little old, but it took a while for me to get everything put together. I would like to announce that my comics are moving to their new address. Legends of Whoelterran and When Foxes Fly are now a part of 2¢ Studios. Yeah, I jumped on the Comic-easel bandwagon but I gotta say it was a good move. It’s a platform that fits the needs of webcomics more than any I’ve seen yet. On the other hand, starting over with a new address is tough for any webcomic because you lose a lot of audience when you do that. So if you like comics which are presented from a Christian perspective, click on Legends of Whoelterran or When Foxes Fly and pay me a visit. When you get there, please leave a comment and let me know what you think. I’m in the process of loading up my archive, so I’ll be updating every week day for quite a while. Some books will be published soon as well! See you there!

Leave a Reply

Gods Ways are...Different

Living and Loving Life, Devotional, Christian thinking,

Her Reason

For Young Woman

Tauqeer Ahmad

Cricketer, Student of Commerce, Blogger, i write what i feel. Twitter @tauqeerrao1

Tucker Rambles- INFP

Your Friendly Neighborhood Introvert

FuNkiEMaViLLe

Reformed Christian Writer/Poet/Rapper/Evangelist/Aspiring Producer

Frank Solanki

If you want to be a hero well just follow me

The Godly Chic Diaries

Smiling • Writing • Dreaming

Tripambitions

It contains the world best places and things.

