RG's 2 Cents Studios

Home » Uncategorized » Heaven Will Listen (10/29/13)

Heaven Will Listen (10/29/13)

Categories

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 210 other followers

Follow RG's 2 Cents Studios on WordPress.com

On behalf of all the average singers of the world, ‘Thank you’.

THE RIVER WALK

Read: Lamentations 1:1-2:22, Philemon 1:1-25, Psalm 101:1-8, Proverbs 26:20

I will sing of your love and justice, Lord. I will praise you with songs. (Psalm 101:1)

sing

Relate: There is something holy about the morning shower. I don’t know, maybe it is just me. Most of the time I don’t have the greatest voice in the world. I’m not saying I sound terrible. I can keep a key. I can carry a tune. But you won’t find me holding the microphone singing out songs for an audience very often. I won’t be putting out an album anytime soon. I actually did take a voice class in high school and was required to do a solo in front of the school band and choir for my final. I got a “C” on that solo. Average. I think that’s a pretty fair description of my voice most of the time. But not when I’m in…

View original post 196 more words

Leave a Reply

simple Ula

I want to be rich. Rich in love, rich in health, rich in laughter, rich in adventure and rich in knowledge. You?

Viking Reviews

Book reviews and other gibberish.

moviejoltz

The website where movies count

Fictionspawn Monsters

Illustrated Short Stories

Evelina

by Evelina Di Lauro

Pete Hillman's Nature Photography

Photographing the beauty and wonder of Staffordshire wildlife and more

XP NUGGETS

Your daily source of positivity, motivation and inspiration: Available for you in a charming consumable nugget!

The Lions Den

"Blending the colorful issues of life with the unapologetic truth of scripture." ColorStorm

Graphic Policy

Where Comic Books and Politics Meet

