RG's 2 Cents Studios

Home » Uncategorized » I Aint Shuttin’ Up Neither!

I Aint Shuttin’ Up Neither!

Categories

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 235 other followers

Follow RG's 2 Cents Studios on WordPress.com

Funny how I find so many liberal people on the web apologize for hurting someone’s feelings and in the next few lines say that they won’t be kept silent no matter what. I chuckle a little when I see that, because as conservative as I am, I have never told anyone to shut up about being liberal, atheist, democratic, Buddhist, Muslim, or vegetarian. On the other hand, I’ve had a lot of trolls come at me frothing at the mouth for promoting my faith and having the audacity to post updates which are unapologetically Christian in nature. That’s okay, ’cause most of them think I’m some young impressionable kid who is easily bullied and can be shamed just as easily into submission. I am not. What I am is an old man with a dialogue built from years of writing which can be used as a soothing salve, or a debilitating weapon. To this date, I haven’t had to apologize for hurting anyone’s feelings on the internet. I have had to defend my religious beliefs, and even my right to have my own webpage. Generally, I give a troll three chances to calm down. When they keep coming at me, (and they usually do, because they mistake my good manners for weakness) I put them in their place. Like I wrote earlier, I don’t tell them to shut up, but they usually do. Further, I don’t feel the need to tell anyone I won’t stop speaking up for Christ, Christianity, conservatism, or true morality. I’ll just keep on keeping on.

Leave a Reply

Tripambitions

It contains the world best places and things.

Chaotic Shapes

Art and Lifestyle by Brandon Knoll

Message from above

These messages are not ordinary. They are life changing revelations from heaven. Whatsapp +2348035417796.

Darling Le Glam

1940s Endless Glamour

mssusieday.wordpress.com/

books about feelings, families, friendship and funny stuff

Sixeighty Writing

Author, househusband, video game connoisseur.

Elan Mudrow

The Ridges of Intertextuallity

Camellia's Cottage

Alabama Lifestyle Blog

Learn Fun Facts

An Archive of Curious Facts for the Curious

thedrabble.wordpress.com/

Shortness of Breadth

