RG's 2 Cents Studios

Home » Uncategorized » I’m Baaaaack!

I’m Baaaaack!

Categories

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 224 other followers

Follow RG's 2 Cents Studios on WordPress.com

Okay, so I have neglected my blog for a while. Sorry ‘bout that, but (for one thing) I’ve been having problems with my earlier internet provider. That seems to have cleared up, but I was also moving all my comics to ComicFury . I think I’m going to be very happy there, as they appear to have even more features than when I was handling my own html. I particularly like being able to load my comic pages up to be posted at a later date. That kinda set the deal.

Leave a Reply

SKYLINE REPORTS

comedy magazine

Truth in Palmyra

By Wally Fry

Harle Games

Designing​ social and educational games

Family Bedtime Stories

Fiction for ages 7 and up

Blookup Blog

Turn and print all your digital contents, blogs and social networks into amazing real paper books on blookup.com

psychologistmimi

Food, Road Trips & Notes from the Non-Profit Underground

INDIAN FORENSIC EXPERT

An Insight into Forensics

James Harrington's Blog of Geek and Writing

All Things Writing and Geek, in one neat little blog!

